Investor Relations

  FIRM   ANALYST(S)
  Canaccord Genuity Inc. (US)   Sam Burwell, CFA (212) 389-8051
    SBurwell@canaccordgenuity.com
  Capital One Securities, Inc.   Richard Tullis (504) 593-6118
    richard.tullis@capitalone.com
  Euro Pacific Capital, Inc.   Joel Musante, CFA (800) 727-7922 ext: 144
    jmusante@europac.net
  Iberia Capital Patners   Blaise Angelico (504) 310-7548
    blaise.angelico@iberiabank.com
  Ladenburg Thalmann & Co., Inc.   Michael C. Schmitz (212) 409-2028
    mschmitz@ladenburg.com
  Northland Capital Markets   Jeff Grampp (714) 602-8639
    jgrampp@northlandcapitalmarkets.com
  Roth Capital Partners   John W. White (949) 720-7115
    jwhite@roth.com
  Seaport Global Securities, LLC   Mike Kelly, CFA (713) 658-6302
    mkelly@seaportglobal.com
    John Aschenbeck (713) 658-6343
    jaschenbeck@seaportglobal.com
  SunTrust Robinson Humphrey   Neal Dingmann (713) 247-9000
    neal.dingmann@suntrust.com
  Wunderlich Securities, Inc.   Jason Wangler (713) 403-3985
    jwangler@wundernet.com
     

Bill Parsons, President
K M Financial, Inc.
1050 East Flamingo Road, #W157
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Phone: 702.489.4447
Fax: 702.489.4446
k-m-financial@msn.com

 

Read More
 
     
   
   

HOME • INVESTORSPRESENTATIONSCAREERS • CONTACTDISCLOSURE • TERMS

Ring Energy, Inc. is an independent oil and gas exploration company with headquarters in Midland, Texas. Ring Energy’s business strategy is focused on the exploration, development and acquisition of oil and natural gas properties in the Permian and Mid-Continent regions of the United States.

   
   

 

© Copyright 2012-2017 Ring Energy, Inc. All Rights Reserved