Analyst Coverage

Firm Name Phone Email
Capital One Securities, Inc. Richard Tullis (504) 593-6118 richard.tullis@capitalone.com
Coker Palmer Institutional Noel Parks (215) 913-7320 parks@cokerpalmer.com
Johnson Rice & Company,LLC Duncan McIntosh (504) 584-1257 dun@jrco.com
Ladenburg Thalmann & Co., Inc. Michael C. Schmitz, CFA (212) 409-2028 mschmitz@ladenburg.com
Northland Capital Markets Jeff Grampp (949) 600-4150 jgrampp@northlandcapitalmarkets.com
Roth Capital Partners John M. White (949) 720-7115 jwhite@roth.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Neal Dingmann (713) 247-9000 neal.dingmann@suntrust.com